Position Name Phone Email Address
Administration 
Principal Jim Bates 541-416-4150 jim.bates@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Assistant Principal Jeremy McLean 541-416-4150 jeremy.mclean@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Counselor Patty Schmitz 541-416-4150 patty.schmitz@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Lead Secretary Barb Schultz 541-416-4150 barb.schultz@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Secretary Tina Russell 541-416-4150 tina.russell@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Secretary Tera Rozewski 541-416-4150 tera.rozewski@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Teachers:
Kindergarten/DL Brigette Wooldridge 541-416-4150 brigette.wooldridge@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Niki Sloper 541-416-4150 niki.sloper@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Lacey Wilson 541-416-4150 lacey.wilson@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Kristina Brooks 541-416-4150 kristina.brooks@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Jordan Wilcox 541-416-4150 jordan.wilcox@crookcounty.k12.or.us
1st Grade/DL Amy Ray 541-416-4150 amy.ray@crookcounty.k12.or.us
1st Grade Jody Fletcher 541-416-4150 jody.fletcher@crookcounty.k12.or.us
1st Grade Denby Durham 541-416-4150 denby.durham@crookcounty.k12.or.us
1st Grade Marilee Smith 541-416-4150 marilee.smith@crookcounty.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Kim Bartolotti 541-416-4150 kim.bartolotti@crookcounty.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Katrina Cross 541-416-4150 katrinia.cross@crookcounty.k12.or.us
2nd Grade/DL Kerry Lysne 541-416-4150 kerry.lysne@crookcounty.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Shannon Toler 541-416-4150 shannon.toler@crookcounty.k12.or.us
3rd Grade Angie Cochran 541-416-4150 angie.cochran@crookcounty.k12.or.us
3rd Grade Margaret Halsey 541-416-4150 margaret.halsey@crookcounty.k12.or.us
3rd Grade/DL Maribel Jimenez 541-416-4150 maribel.jimenez@crookcounty.k12.or.us
3rd Grade Cheryl Martucci 541-416-4150 cheryl.martucci@crookcounty.k12.or.us
4th Grade Janelle Deedon 541-416-4150 janelle.deedon@crookcounty.k12.or.us
4th Grade Michelle Nelson 541-416-4150 michelle.nelson@crookcounty.k12.or.us
4th Grade Orie Gamez 541-416-4150 orie.gamez@crookcounty.k12.or.us
4th Grade Cheryl Sumerlin 541-416-4150 cheryl.sumerlin@crookcounty.k12.or.us
5th Grade Katie Johnson 541-416-4150 katie.johnson@crookcounty.k12.or.us
5th Grade Tim Commins 541-416-4150 tim.commins@crookcounty.k12.or.us
5th Grade/DL Jessica DuMoulin 541-416-4150 jessica.dumoulin@crookcounty.k12.or.us
5th Grade Lisa Kelly 541-416-4150 lisa.kelly@crookcounty.k12.or.us
5th Grade Heather Mattioda 541-416-4150 heather.mattioda@crookcounty.k12.or.us
ELD Teacher Merry Duggan 541-416-4150 merry.duggan@crookcounty.k12.or.us
ELD Teacher Scott Waite 541-416-4150 scott.waite@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Speech Pathologist Jihan Nelson 541-416-4150 jihan.nelson@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Academic Coach Sarah Klann 541-416-4150 sarah.klann@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Title Teacher Pat Gardunia 541-416-4150 pat.gardunia@crookcounty.k12.or.us
ERC Teacher Kimberly Waite 541-416-4150 kimberly.waite@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Mentor Teacher Glenifer Fields 541-416-4150 glenifer.fields@crookcounty.k12.or.us
SLC Teacher Bonnie Finley 541-416-4150 bonnie.finley@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Title Assistants

 

 

 

Lana Caraway 541-416-4150 lana.caraway@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Barb Dalton 541-416-4150 barb.dalton@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Sherry Lockling 541-416-4150 sherry.lockling@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Katie Quire 541-416-4150 katie.quire@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Title Asst./Homeless/Liason Malea Horn 541-416-4150 malea.horn@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Positive Behavior IA II Kerysa Lavey 541-416-4150 kerysa.lavey@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant II Gail Fisher 541-416-4150 gail.fisher@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Educational AssistantII/ERC Kim Griffin 541-416-4150 kim.griffin@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant Marcia Stefanek 541-416-4150 marcia.stefanek@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant Dianne Prink 541-416-4150 dianne.prink@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant Beth Lampert 541-416-4150 beth.lampert@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant Sharon Cummins 541-416-4150 sharon.cummins@crookcounty.k12.or.us
SLC MGR Paula Curvin 541-416-4150 paula.curvin@crookcounty.k12.or.us
SLC Assistants Luda Goodman 541-416-4150 luda.goodman@crookcounty.k12.or.us
SPED. Assistant Kristi Jackson 541-416-4150 kristi.jackson@crookcounty.k12.or.us
SLP Assistant Laura Curtis 541-416-4150 laura.curtis@crookcounty.k12.or.us
SPED. Assistant Corrie Hurt 541-416-4150 corrie.hurt@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Tech Chris Belz 541-416-4150 chris.belz@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Building Engineer Steve Heier 541-416-4150 steve.heier@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Lead Custodian Emanuel Pires 541-416-4150 emanuel.pires@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Nutrition Services
Dana Rudy 541-416-4150 dana.rudy@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Charlene Osborne 541-416-4150 charlene.osborne@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Sandra Howe 541-416-4150 sandra.howe@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Lyndsie Ramos 541-416-4150 lyndsie.ramos@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Jennifer Crandell 541-416-4150 jennifer.crandell@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Welcome Center Coordinator Kesia Larson 541-416-4150 kesia.larson@crookcounty.k12.or.us
FAN Vanessa Nolen 541-416-4150 vanessa.nolen@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Library/Media Karen Binam 541-416-4150 karen.binam@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Library/Media Carolyn Dunaway 541-416-4150 carolyn.dunaway@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Music Teacher Phil White 541-416-4150 phil.white@crookcounty.k12.or.us
PE Teacher Nathan Yuma 541-416-4150 nathan.yuma@crookcounty.k12.or.us
School Nurse Wendy Perrin 541-416-4150 wendy.perrin@crookcounty.k12.or.us
School Psychologist Sandy Grasty 541-416-4150 sandy.grasty@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Kids Club Ashley Thrasher 541-416-4150 ashley.thrasher@crookcounty.k12.or.us